Details Released For Carrie Underwood's Blown Away Tour: Live DVD

Carrie Underwood has revealed the track list for her upcoming Blown Away Tour: Live DVD. The set is due for release August 13 and features a selection of her biggest hits including "Before He Cheats," "Cowboy Casanova" and "Good Girl."

In addition to the live performance footage, the DVD set also features a behind the scenes look at Carrie's life on the road. Other special features include outtakes from the tour.

The doc was directed by Christian Lamb and produced by Domenic Potter.

The Blown Away Tour: Live DVD track list:

"Good Girl"

"Undo It"


"I Told You So"

"Two Black Cadillacs"

"Last Name"

"Temporary Home"

"Jesus, Take the Wheel/How Great Thou Art"

"Cowboy Casanova"

"Get Out of This Town"

"Nobody Ever Told You"

"All-American Girl"

"One Way Ticket"

"Leave Love Alone"

"Flat on the Floor"

"See You Again"

"Cupid's Got a Shotgun"

"Before He Cheats"

"I Know You Won't"

"Blown Away"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved