Lady Antebellum Talk Through Golden Song By Song

Lady Antebellum are releasing a track-by-track preview of their upcoming album Golden. The preview comes in the form of a video currently streaming on the band's official website.

Each day, through May 9, the band releases a new vid. In all, fans can expect 12 commentaries.

"We embraced risk," frontwoman Hillary Scott tells Taste of Country of the new LP. "When you are pushing yourself to not go back to the same well, you're gonna come up with something different, or you'll find songs that are different. And that's what happened on this album."

Golden is due out on May 7. It marks the band's first studio release since 2011's highly successful Own the Night.

Golden tracklisting:

1. "Get To Me"

2. "Goodbye Town"

3. "Nothin' Like The First Time"

4. "Downtown"

5. "Better Off Now (That You're Gone)"

6. "It Ain't Pretty"

7. "Can't Stand The Rain"

8. "Golden"

9. "Long Teenage Goodbye"

10. "All For Love"

11. "Better Man"

12. "Generation Away"

Copyright(c) 2013 All Rights Reserved