Daughtry Track On NCIS: Los Angeles Compilation

Daughtry, Gaslight Anthem and Alex Clare have all contributed tracks to an upcoming NCIS: Los Angeles compilation album. The release is set to hit stores and music services on April 16 and will also feature tracks by LL Cool J, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Allen Stone.

Daughtry's contribution to the release is titled "Never Die," while Gaslight Anthem brought a track called "Misery" and Clare contributed "Where is the Heart."

A full stream of the album is currently available via Rolling Stone.

NCIS: Los Angeles Track Listing:

"Never Die" - Daughtry

"Wine & Vinegar" - the Wild Feathers

"Lipstick on His Collar" - Caro Emerald

"No More" - LL Cool J (Featuring Ne-Yo)

"Shotcaller" - Taio Cruz

"Alive" - Adrian Lux (Featuring the Good Natured)

"Everything's Corrupt" - Ice Cube

"Momma Gonna Punish You" - Allen Stone

"Devil in the Backseat" - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

"Lonesome Valley" - Ryan Bingham

"Shuffle a Dream" - Little Dragon

"Where Is the Heart" - Alex Clare

"Arms of a Ghost" - Jakob Dylan

"Misery" - Gaslight Anthem

"Kerosene" - Jim Hanft

"Next Move" - Zac Brennan

Copyright(c) 2013 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved