Taylor Swift Releases Full Red Album Tracklisting

Taylor Swift has confirmed the complete tracklisting for her upcoming release Red. The album features the single "I Knew You Were Trouble," which Taylor debuted on Good Morning America earlier this week. "It's a song that is one of my favorites on the album, because it sounds just as chaotic as the feeling was when I wrote it," Taylor said of the track on the program.

"It's a song about being frustrated with yourself because here you are heartbroken and you knew when you first saw this person, you saw all these red flags and you went for it anyway. So, shame on me."

Taylor Swift, Red track listing:

1. "State of Grace"

2. "Red"

3. "Treacherous"

4. "I Knew You Were Trouble"

5. "All Too Well"

6. "22"

7. "I Almost Do"

8. "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"

9. "Stay Stay Stay"

10. "The Last Time"

11. "Holy Ground"

12. "Sad Beautiful Tragic"

13. "The Lucky One"

14. "Everything Has Changed"

15. "Starlight"

16. "Begin Again"

Copyright(c) 2012 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved